Support Staff

Key Support Staff

Tracey Armstrong
Library Manager

ArmstrongT@freyberg.ac.nz
​​​​​​​

Nicola Blumenthal
Student Centre Assistant

BlumenthalN@freyberg.ac.nz

Megan Crawford
Assistant Sports Coordinator

sports@freyberg.ac.nz

Philippa Dravitski
Student Center Manager / Attendance Officer

DravitskiP@freyberg.ac.nz

Fay Ellmers
Craig Centre Administrator

EllmersF@freyberg.ac.nz

Diane Garth
Deputy Principal's Assistant and Reporting

GarthD@freyberg.ac.nz

Paula Harrison
Receptionist / Enrolments

HarrisonP@freyberg.ac.nz

Greg Morrison
ICT Manager

MorrisonG@freyberg.ac.nz
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Meghan Nicolson
Principal’s Personal Assistant / Office Manager

office@freyberg.ac.nz
NicolsonM@freyberg.ac.nz

Lottie Perry
Performing Arts and Events Coordinator

PerryL@freyberg.ac.nz

Kate Ryan
Gateway/STAR Coordinator

gateway@freyberg.ac.nz

Emmaleen Sarten
Science Technician

SartenE@freyberg.ac.nz

Golda Smith
Sports Coordinator
SmithG@freyberg.ac.nz

Margaret Vanwijk
Accounts Administrator

VanwijkM@freyberg.ac.nz

Debbie Walker
Science Technician

WalkerD@freyberg.ac.nz

Stu Wright
Property Manager

WrightS@freyberg.ac.nz